Meet the Staff


Staff List

Maureen Hawkins

Director

407.823.6137
maureen.hawkins@ucf.edu

Stephanie Spies

Assistant Director

407.823.3652
stephanie.spies@ucf.edu

Pam Mills

Coordinator, Biofeedback and Stress Management

407.823.2831
pamela.mills@ucf.edu

Christine Pugh

Sexual Wellness Coordinator

407.823.5123
christine.pugh@ucf.edu

Krissy Yagel

Marketing Coordinator

407.823.3849
kristina.yagel@ucf.edu

Lillian McMahon

Office Manager

407.822.0069
lillian.mcmahon@ucf.edu

Jonathan Carr

Sustainability & Food Production Coordinator

Jonathan.Carr@ucf.edu

Megan Case

Nutrition & Outreach Coordinator

407.823.5656
megan.case@ucf.edu

Kaetlyn Puldon

Graduate Assistant

Kaetlyn.Puldon@ucf.edu